Mobile QR Code QR CODE

Editor-in-Chief

Jae-Joon Kim Seoul National University kimjaejoon@snu.ac.kr

International Advisory Committee

Chun-Yen Chang Nat. Chiao Tung Univ.
Tor A. Fjeldly Norwegian Univ. of Sci. and Tech.
Hiroyuki Fujita Univ. of Tokyo
John R. Hauser NCSU
Howard R. Huff International SEMATECH
Hiroshi Ishiwara Tokyo Inst. Tech.
Choong-Ki Kim KAIST
Hee-Gook Lee LG ELITE
Moon-Yong Lee Samsung Electronics
Hong-Shick Min Seoul Nat. Univ.
Kenneth K. O Univ. of Florida
Tadahiro Ohmi Tohoku Univ.
Young-June Park SNU
Michael. S. Shur RPI
Sung-Mo “Steve” Kang UC Santa Cruz
Ninoslav D. Stojadinovic Univ. of Nis
Kensall D. Wise Univ. of Michigan
Dirk Wristers AMD
Kwyro Lee KAIST
Kukjin Chun SNU
Oh-Kyong Kwon Hanyang Univ.
Jinyong Chung POSTECH

Editors

Nano Fabrication

Tsu-Jae King Liu UC Berkeley tking@eecs.Berkeley.edu
Gianaurelio Cuniberti Dresden Univ. of Technology g.cuniberti@tu-dresden.de
Nobby Kobayashi UC Santa Cruz nobby@soe.ucsc.edu
Chennupati Jagadish Australian National Univ. cxj109@physics.anu.edu.au
Ho Won Jang Seoul National University hwjang@snu.ac.kr

Devices

Stephen A. Campbell Univ. of Minnesota campbell@ece.umn.edu
Cary Yang Santa Clara Univ. cyang@scu.edu
Yuhua Cheng Peking Univ. Chengyh@pku.edu.cn
Jamal Deen McMaster Univ. jamal@mcmaster.ca
Changhwan Shin Korea University cshin@korea.ac.kr
Gawon Lee Chungnam National University gawon@cnu.ac.kr
Ho-Young Cha Hongik University hcha@hongik.ac.kr
Hyuck-In Kwon Chung-Ang University hyuckin@cau.ac.kr
Il Hwan Cho Myongji University ihcho77@mju.ac.kr
In Man Kang Kyungpook National University imkang@ee.knu.ac.kr
Jae Kyeong Jeong Hanyang University jkjeong1@hanyang.ac.kr
Jungwoo Oh Yonsei Univerisity jungwoo.oh@yonsei.ac.kr
Mincheol Shin KAIST mshin@kaist.ac.kr
Sangbum Kim Seoul National University sangbum.kim@snu.ac.kr
Seongjae Cho Ewha Womans University felixcho@gachon.ac.kr
Woo Young Choi Seoul National University wooyoung@snu.ac.kr

Circuits

Kofi Makinwa Delft University of Technology. k.a.a.makinwa@tudelft.nl
Tadahiro Kuroda Keio Univ. kuroda@elec.keio.ac.jp
Akira Matsuzawa Tokyo Institute of Technology matsu@ssc.pe.titech.ac.jp
Shen-Iuan Liu National Taiwan Univ. lsi@cc.ee.ntu.edu.tw
Yong-Bin Kim Northeastern Univ. ybk@ece.neu.edu
Dong S. Ha Virginia Tech ha@vt.edu
Vojin G. Oklobdzija Univ. of Texas at Dallas vojin@utdallas.edu
Paul D. Franzon North Carolina State Univ. paulf@ncsu.edu
Woogeun Rhee Tsinghua Univ. wrhee@tsinghua.edu.cn
Ilku Nam Pusan National University nik@pusan.ac.kr
Jaeduk Han Hanyang University jdhan@hanyang.ac.kr
Jae-Joon Kim POSTECH jaejoon@postech.ac.kr
Ji-Hoon Kim Ewha Womans University jihoonkim@ewha.ac.kr
Jusung Kim Hanbat National University jusungkim@hanbat.ac.kr
Kang-Yoon Lee Sungkyunkwan University klee@skku.edu
Kwang-Hyun Baek Chung-Ang University kbaek@cau.ac.kr
Kyeong-Sik Min Kookmin University mks@kookmin.ac.kr
SoYoung Kim Sungkyunkwan University ksyoung@skku.edu
Sungju Park Hanyang University ERICA paksj@hanyang.ac.kr
Woo-Seok Choi Seoul National University wooseokchoi@snu.ac.kr

MEMS

Eun Sok Kim USC eskim@mizar.usc.edu
Weileun Fang National Tsing Hua Univ. fang@pme.nthu.edu.tw

Administration Manager

Ms. Dahee Seong IEIE inter@theieie.org