Mobile QR Code QR CODE

Editor-in-Chief

Jong-Ho Lee Seoul National University jhl@snu.ac.kr

Co-Editor-in-Chief

Dim-Lee Kwong Institute of Microelectronics kwongdl@ime.a-star.edu.sg

Editor

Nano Fabrication

Tsu-Jae King Liu UC Berkeley tking@eecs.Berkeley.edu
Meyya Meyyappan NASA Ames Research Center M.Meyyappan@nasa.gov
Chennupati Jagadish Australian National Univ. cxj109@physics.anu.edu.au
Nobby Kobayashi UC Santa Cruz nobby@soe.ucsc.edu
Gianaurelio Cuniberti Dresden Univ. of Technology g.cuniberti@tu-dresden.de
Hyungtak Kim Hongik University hkim@hongik.ac.kr

Devices

Yuhua Cheng Peking Univ. chengyh@pku.edu.cn
Stephen A. Campbell Univ. of Minnesota campbell@ece.umn.edu
Jamal Deen McMaster University, Canada jamal@mcmaster.ca
Cary Y. Yang Santa Clara Univ. cyang@scu.edu
Changhwan Shin Sungkyunkwan University cshin@skku.edu
Gawon Lee Chungnam National University gawon@cnu.ac.kr
Ho-Young Cha Hongik University hcha@hongik.ac.kr
Hyuck-In Kwon Chung-Ang University hyuckin@cau.ac.kr
Il Hwan Cho Myongji University ihcho77@mju.ac.kr
In Man Kang Kyungpook National University imkang@ee.knu.ac.kr
Jae Kyeong Jeong Hanyang University jkjeong1@hanyang.ac.kr
Jungwoo Oh Yonsei Univerisity jungwoo.oh@yonsei.ac.kr
Mincheol Shin KAIST mshin@kaist.ac.kr
Seongjae Cho Gachon University felixcho@gachon.ac.kr
Woo Young Choi Sogang University wchoi@sogang.ac.kr

Circuits

Tadahiro Kuroda Keio Univ. kuroda@elec.keio.ac.jp
Yong-Bin Kim Northeastern Univ. ybk@ece.neu.edu
Paul D. Franzon North Carolina State Univ. paulf@ncsu.edu
Min-kyu Song Dongguk Univ. mksong@dongguk.edu
Shiho Kim Yonsei Univ. shiho@yonsei.ac.kr
Dong S. Ha Virginia Tech ha@vt.edu
Woogeun Rhee Tsinghua Univ. wrhee@tsinghua.edu.en
Akira Matsuzawa Tokyo Institute of Technology matsu@ssc.pe.titech.ac.jp
Shen-Iuan Liu National Taiwan Univ. lsi@cc.ee.ntu.edu.tw
Vojin G. Oklobdzija Univ. of Texas at Dallas vojin@utdallas.edu
Changsik Yoo Hanyang Univ. csyoo@hanyang.ac.kr
Kofi Makinwa Delft Univ. of Technology k.a.a.makinwa@tudelft.nl
Ilku Nam Pusan National University nik@pusan.ac.kr
Jae-Joon Kim POSTECH jaejoon@postech.ac.kr
Ji-Hoon Kim Ewha Womans University jihoonkim@ewha.ac.kr
Jusung Kim Hanbat National University jusungkim@hanbat.ac.kr
Kang-Yoon Lee Sungkyunkwan University klee@skku.edu
Kwang-Hyun Baek Chung-Ang University kbaek@cau.ac.kr
Kyeong-Sik Min Kookmin University mks@kookmin.ac.kr
Seokhyeong Kang POSTECH shkang@postech.ac.kr
Seung-Tak Ryu KAIST stryu@kaist.ac.kr
SoYoung Kim Sungkyunkwan University ksyoung@skku.edu
Sung Min Park Ewha Womans University smpark@ewha.ac.kr
Sungju Park Hanyang University ERICA paksj@hanyang.ac.kr

MEMS

Eun Sok Kim USC eskim@mizar.usc.edu
Weileun Fang National Tsing Hua Univ. fang@pme.nthu.edu.tw